Skip to content
Peptide Spencer

Blend

Tesamorelin / CJC-1295 / Ipamorelin / BPC-157

Custom strengths on request

Compounded medications are not FDA-approved.

What is in the vial

Blend calculator

Blend vial

Pick the blend, then the one component your dose is written for. The others follow from the vial.

mL
Dose is written for
mcg

Result

0102030405060708090100

Draw to

-

Water in the vial
-
Dose anchored to
Tesamorelin

What each component delivers

Amount of each blend component in the drawn dose
ComponentDelivered
Tesamorelin10 mg in the vial-
CJC-12956 mg in the vial-
Ipamorelin12 mg in the vial-
BPC-15710 mg in the vial-

Math on the numbers above. Not medical advice; confirm concentration against the dispensed vial label.

Each component at a glance

Tesamorelin

These dosages are a helpful guide, not a prescription. Every clinician is expected to do their own due diligence before prescribing.

  1. Start

    1.4 mg subcutaneously once daily (EGRIFTA SV)

    Approved label
Frequency
Once daily
Route
Subcutaneous injection into the abdomen, rotating sites
Course
Pivotal trials: 26 weeks plus a 26-week extension
Label doses apply only to branded EGRIFTA vials; recalculate volume for compounded vials from the pharmacy's labeled mg/mL.

Full dosing guide

CJC-1295

These dosages are a helpful guide, not a prescription. Every clinician is expected to do their own due diligence before prescribing.

  1. Typical

    30 or 60 microg/kg SC, single dose (best-tolerated; DAC form)

    Human study
Frequency
Single dose; second trial: 2 or 3 weekly/biweekly doses (dose not stated)
Route
sc (subcutaneous)
Course
Trials lasted 28 and 49 d (which trial had which is not stated)
DAC form only, weight-based single doses in healthy adults; do not apply to no-DAC CJC-1295 or use as a blend vial dose.

Full dosing guide

Ipamorelin

These dosages are a helpful guide, not a prescription. Every clinician is expected to do their own due diligence before prescribing.

  1. Start

    0.03 mg/kg per dose, intravenous infusion (postoperative ileus trial)

    Human study
Frequency
twice daily
Route
intravenous infusion
Course
postoperative day 1 to 7 or hospital discharge
Both human studies used intravenous dosing only; no subcutaneous human dosing is established, so do not extrapolate these figures to subcutaneous use.

Full dosing guide

BPC-157

These dosages are a helpful guide, not a prescription. Every clinician is expected to do their own due diligence before prescribing.

  1. Start

    10 mg (total), injected around the inflamed bladder area during cystoscopy

    Human study
Frequency
Single procedure
Route
Around bladder inflammation during cystoscopy (reported as intravesical)
Course
Single administration; follow-up duration not stated
Human data are single 10 mg bladder-injection or 10 to 20 mg IV doses; no study tested repeated subcutaneous dosing.

Full dosing guide

Get a quote

Custom strengths on request. Prices are quoted per clinic.