Skip to content
Peptide Spencer

Blend

Semax / Selank

Custom strengths on request

Compounded medications are not FDA-approved.

What is in the vial

Blend calculator

Blend vial

Pick the blend, then the one component your dose is written for. The others follow from the vial.

mL
Dose is written for
mcg

Result

0102030405060708090100

Draw to

-

Water in the vial
-
Dose anchored to
Semax

What each component delivers

Amount of each blend component in the drawn dose
ComponentDelivered
Semax5 mg in the vial-
Selank5 mg in the vial-

Math on the numbers above. Not medical advice; confirm concentration against the dispensed vial label.

Each component at a glance

Semax

These dosages are a helpful guide, not a prescription. Every clinician is expected to do their own due diligence before prescribing.

  1. Start

    6000 mcg/day (ischemic stroke trial, route not stated)

    Human study
Frequency
Daily; per-day dose, administrations per day not stated
Route
Not stated in the stroke trial; intranasal in the volunteer fMRI study
Course
2 courses of 10 days with a 20 day interval
No source supports injecting the 10 mg vial; sourced doses are intranasal or route-unstated, and 1% drops hold 10 times the mcg of 0.1%.

Full dosing guide

Selank

These dosages are a helpful guide, not a prescription. Every clinician is expected to do their own due diligence before prescribing.

  1. Start

    2700 ug/day intranasal

    Human study
Frequency
Per-day total stated; schedule not stated
Route
Intranasal
Course
Outcomes at Day 3 and Day 14; total length not stated
Intranasal regimen from a 20-patient conference abstract; no human data identified for injection. 2700 ug/day is the daily total; 900 ug was a single dose.

Full dosing guide

Get a quote

Custom strengths on request. Prices are quoted per clinic.