Neuropeptides
Semax
- 10 mg
Custom strengths on request
Not FDA-approved. Not on FDA's 503A category lists (May 14, 2026). Source, May 14, 2026
At a glance
These dosages are a helpful guide, not a prescription. Every clinician is expected to do their own due diligence before prescribing.
Start
6000 mcg/day (ischemic stroke trial, route not stated)
Human study
- Frequency
- Daily; per-day dose, administrations per day not stated
- Route
- Not stated in the stroke trial; intranasal in the volunteer fMRI study
- Course
- 2 courses of 10 days with a 20 day interval
No source supports injecting the 10 mg vial; sourced doses are intranasal or route-unstated, and 1% drops hold 10 times the mcg of 0.1%.
Get a quote
Custom strengths on request. Prices are quoted per clinic.