Blend
AOD-9604 / CJC-1295 / Ipamorelin / MOTS-c
Custom strengths on request
Compounded medications are not FDA-approved.
What is in the vial
- AOD-960410 mg
- CJC-12956 mg
- Ipamorelin10 mg
- MOTS-c10 mg
Blend calculator
Blend vial
Pick the blend, then the one component your dose is written for. The others follow from the vial.
Result
Draw to
-
- Water in the vial
- -
- Dose anchored to
- AOD-9604
What each component delivers
| Component | Delivered |
|---|---|
| AOD-960410 mg in the vial | - |
| CJC-12956 mg in the vial | - |
| Ipamorelin10 mg in the vial | - |
| MOTS-c10 mg in the vial | -No established dose |
Math on the numbers above. Not medical advice; confirm concentration against the dispensed vial label.
Each component at a glance
AOD-9604
These dosages are a helpful guide, not a prescription. Every clinician is expected to do their own due diligence before prescribing.
Start
0.25 mg oral tablet daily (lowest fixed arm, phase IIb trial; no titration)
Human studyCeiling
1 mg oral tablet daily (top arm here; oral capsules to 30 mg daily also studied)
Human study
- Frequency
- daily
- Route
- oral (tablets); no subcutaneous dosing trial found
- Course
- 24 weeks after a 4-week placebo run-in
CJC-1295
These dosages are a helpful guide, not a prescription. Every clinician is expected to do their own due diligence before prescribing.
Typical
30 or 60 microg/kg SC, single dose (best-tolerated; DAC form)
Human study
- Frequency
- Single dose; second trial: 2 or 3 weekly/biweekly doses (dose not stated)
- Route
- sc (subcutaneous)
- Course
- Trials lasted 28 and 49 d (which trial had which is not stated)
Ipamorelin
These dosages are a helpful guide, not a prescription. Every clinician is expected to do their own due diligence before prescribing.
Start
0.03 mg/kg per dose, intravenous infusion (postoperative ileus trial)
Human study
- Frequency
- twice daily
- Route
- intravenous infusion
- Course
- postoperative day 1 to 7 or hospital discharge
MOTS-c
These dosages are a helpful guide, not a prescription. Every clinician is expected to do their own due diligence before prescribing.
No established human dose
No product containing MOTS-c is approved. FDA found no published human study of MOTS-c given by any route (May 2026 review). Evidence for exogenous dosing comes from mouse work (intraperitoneal). Human papers measure endogenous MOTS-c levels only. CB4211, an analog described by its developer, had a company-reported Phase 1a/1b (25 mg SC daily for 28 days in NAFLD). That study is not MOTS-c data. Clinic dosing rests on one provider blog. FDA found no in-vivo pharmacokinetic data, and an in-vitro study reports rapid hydrolysis in human blood. Whether exogenous dosing produces active concentrations is not established. The practice regimen is not derived from dose-response data, because FDA notes rodent studies did not assess dose-response in vivo.
Get a quote
Custom strengths on request. Prices are quoted per clinic.